Elected positions have 2-year terms.  President and Coordinator of Recreation League terms expire in June 2019.  Coordinator of Competitive Leagues, Secretary and Treasurer terms expire in June 2018.  Board appointed positions have 1-year terms.  Appointments and Elections occur in June each year at the Annual General Meeting.


Elected Positions

Jamie SmithPresident
Clint CooperVP of Recreation League
Heidi TuckerVice President; Coordinator of the Competitive Leagues
Kristi GlotzcachSecretary
Darcy StahlTreasurer

Board Appointed Positions

Nathan GreenburgReferee Assignor
Lawrence (LT) Taylor Concessions
Atley DeerCoordinator of Facilities and Safety
Corey GrayAt Large Board Member
Robert CantonwineAsst to VP of Rec Leagues
Beau Battin
Beau BattinSponsorship & Fundraising